Siwy

April 22

Happy Earth Day! #earthday #mybeautifulearth #mothernature #ocean #rainstorm #inspiration

April 21

Apple blossoms, blue skies, and spring in NYC 😍 #spring #nyc #inspiration #blueskies #appleblossoms

April 02

Abbey Lee Kershaw photographed by Gilles Bensimon for Vogue Australia #editorial #fashion #photography #vogueaustralia #abbeyleekershaw #maxmara

April 01

#nowplaying Brigitte Bardot #greatesthits #brigittebardot #60s #french #pop

March 27

Gorgeous photo of model, Aline Weber in her native Brazil 😍 #alineweber #brazil #beach #ocean #sand #beauty #model

March 26

#china #ricefields #color #pattern #inspiration #beauty

March 25

Cool beauty image by Christian Ferretti for Creem Magazine #editorial #beauty #inspiration #fish #makeup #underwater

March 24

#forest #house #bridge #enchanted #lights #wanttolivethere #nature #beauty

March 19

#nowplaying The War On Drugs “Lost In The Dream” #thewarondrugs #lostinthedream #music #inspiration

March 17

Love this throwback photo of Drew Barrymore with cotton candy pink hair 😍 #drewbarrymore #pink #pastels #hair #beauty

March 14

Love love love #katemoss #style #icon #fringe #leatherjacket

March 13

Love this fashion illustration-like painting from artist, Serena Cole #art #painting #serenacole #fashionillustration #fashion

March 12

Flower pops getting us in the mood for spring! 😍🌸🌷🌺 #spring #popsicle #flowers

March 11

Model Ji Hye Park during fashion week in our Hannah in Right Or Wrong! #siwy #siwydenim #fashionweek #jihyepark #model #streetstyle

March 07

#home #inspiration #brownstone #chandelier #interiors

March 07

Can’t wait for warm weather and our Ellie top in Miami Dream! RG from @imrieshop 😍 #siwy #siwydenim #beach #sun

March 05

RG from @covereduptown: they have our flares, Janis in Treasure Map, in stock now! #siwy #siwydenim #flares #rips #denim

March 05

Channeling Talitha Getty #inspiration #talithagetty #styleicon #marrakesh

March 04

It’s just too cold in NYC. Here’s where we want to be 😍 #haciendaruins #mexico #pool #hammock #sun

March 03

RG from @abbyliu0724: love the way she styled our Ladonna in Beach Bum! #siwy #siwydenim #style #fashion #denim